Steering Committee

Brian DeHeer:

Brian sits on the Environmental Stewardship Advisory Council (ESAC) for Lac La Biche County. He is also serving on one of Alberta’s Watershed Planning Advisory Committees (WPAC), the Athabasca Watershed Council. He is a resident and active community member in the Lac La Biche watershed.

Tim Polzin:


Tim sits on the planning committee for the Athabasca Watershed Council and
Environmental Stewardship Advisory Council. He is a resident of the Lac La Biche watershed.

Greg Boorman:


Greg works for Nature Alberta and also serves on the Alberta Lake Management Society (ALMS). He contributes his knowledge from ALMS to developing the environmental monitoring and community education projects for the Lac La Biche watershed.

We are currently looking for Steering Committee members from Alberta Environment and Lac La Biche County.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.